400 Books!

I finally got around to cataloging all of my books for the “Library” page and guess what?…..I have exactly 400! Considering I have about that many on my TBR list that doesn’t sound like much, but living in a tiny apartment all of those books make things feel crowded! Anyway, I wanted to tell you about lucky book number 400!

image

Peter: The Untold True Story by Christopher Mechling

I just started reading it but I am already hooked! The introduction made me tear up…okay I bawled! Seriously an amazing start to what is turning out to be a great read. I can’t wait to see what happens! I will have an update when I finish.

About MissPhyre

Hi! You can call me MissPhyre. I'm a Nanny by day and a reader by......well, always. I just recently got married and moved to a tiny apartment that barely holds all of my books. But that doesn't stop me from buying more! If I'm not working or reading (sometimes both) I can be found in my pillow fort binge watching Bones or Doctor Who. Popcorn is my one true junk food weakness...I would eat nothing but popcorn and mashed potatoes if I could get away with it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

