Whatever Happened To Prince Charming? – Cover Reveal

Welcome to the Whatever Happened To Prince Charming? Cover Reveal!!!

       Now while I hope this isn’t your first time to The MissPhyre Library, just incase it is I’ll let you in on a secret…I don’t make Cover Reveals easy! I’m not gonna just give you the cover the moment you click over, it’s too easy. You gotta work for it! So we’re gonna start off with a little bit about the book. Let’s get going!

Blurb:

       Every girl dreams of finding and marrying her Prince Charming. Karen was no different. When her youthful dream ended in a nightmare divorce, the 40 year old author not only found herself brokenhearted, but just flat out broke.

       After diving into her career and attaining moderate success, she decides to embark on a journey through the internet to find her true Prince Charming. She knew she’d have to kiss a few frogs, but she had no idea how many there were, or how slimey they’d be.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sounds familiar, right? Kissing slimey frogs to find Prince Charming.

Time for a Teaser!

Teaser 2

Eee sounds so good! Are you ready to see the cover yet? No? Really?! Alright, I guess I can show you guys the author first…..

Willow Cross

Willow Cross

You can find Willow Cross on Facebook, Amazon, Amazon UK, and Goodreads. And can I just say here that I love her name! It’s just so pretty and I can’t get over it.

Now are you ready to see the cover? You are?! YES! Okay get ready….SCROLL, LIBRARIANS, SCROLL!!!

………

……………

…………………..

……………

………

……………

…………………..

……………

………

……………

…………………..

……………

………

……………

…………………..

……………

………

……………

…………………..

……………

………

……………

…………………..

……………

………

……………

…………………..

……………

………

……………

…………………..

……………

………

……………

…………………..

……………

………

……………

…………………..

……………

Here it is!

The Cover for Whatever Happened To Prince Charming?

Whatever Happened to Prince Charming

Hope you love it as much as I do, thanks for stopping by!

About MissPhyre

Hi! You can call me MissPhyre. I'm a Nanny by day and a reader by......well, always. I just recently got married and moved to a tiny apartment that barely holds all of my books. But that doesn't stop me from buying more! If I'm not working or reading (sometimes both) I can be found in my pillow fort binge watching Bones or Doctor Who. Popcorn is my one true junk food weakness...I would eat nothing but popcorn and mashed potatoes if I could get away with it!
This entry was posted in Cover Reveal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

