Cover Reveal – When Magic Dares by Tera Lynn Childs

Hi Librarians! Today I get to share with you the cover for Tera Lynn Childs’ When Magic Dares (Darkly Fae #2) which is book 2 in a 6 book series! The first book is When Magic Sleeps which was absolutely fantastic! If you haven’t read that one yet, you need to! Since I don’t have a synopsis for When Magic Dares I want to tell you about Tera Lynn Childs before you get to see the cover. But I promise, it’s worth the wait!

About Tera Lynn Childs

tera

       Tera Lynn Childs is the RITA-award-winning author of the mythology-based Oh.My. Gods. and Goddess Boot Camp, the mermaid tales Forgive My Fins, Fins Are Forever and Just For Fins, and a kick-butt trilogy about monster-hunting descendants of Medusa that includes Sweet Venom, Sweet Shadows, and Sweet Legacy. She has published two e-novellas, Goddess In Time and Pretty In Pearls, and self-published her City Chicks sweet chick lit series. Tera lives nowhere in particular and spends her time writing wherever she can find a comfy chair and a steady stream of caffeinated beverages.

Follow Tera Lynn Childs online

Website     Facebook     Twitter     Instagram

Are you ready for this cover? Yeah, I think you are. Here ya go!

………

……………

…………………..

……………

………

……………

…………………..

……………

………

……………

…………………..

……………

………

……………

…………………..

……………

………

……………

…………………..

……………

………

……………

…………………..

……………

………

……………

…………………..

……………

………

……………

…………………..

……………

Here it is! The cover for When Magic Dares (Darkly Fae #2)

When Magic Dares - Ebook Small

Add When Magic Dares to Goodreads

Isn’t it pretty! And look how well it goes with When Magic Sleeps (Darkly Fae #1)

darkleyfae1

Perfect, right?

Add When Magic Sleeps to Goodreads

Buy When Magic Sleeps (Darkly Fae #2) for only .99 cents on Amazon and B&N!

Amazon     Barnes&Noble     Indiebound

About MissPhyre

Hi! You can call me MissPhyre. I'm a Nanny by day and a reader by......well, always. I just recently got married and moved to a tiny apartment that barely holds all of my books. But that doesn't stop me from buying more! If I'm not working or reading (sometimes both) I can be found in my pillow fort binge watching Bones or Doctor Who. Popcorn is my one true junk food weakness...I would eat nothing but popcorn and mashed potatoes if I could get away with it!
This entry was posted in Cover Reveal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

