Giveaway(Over) – Animal by Nikki Rae {[Blog Tour]}

animal blog tourbanner

Hi Librarians! I’m so excited to share this with you guys! Animal by Nikki Rae released on Feburary 28th so be sure to pick it up!

animal ecover Animal

Author: Nikki Rae

Genre: New Adult Paranormal Suspense (with Dark Romance Elements)

Synopsis:

Ava has spent her life running from the monsters that lurk in the shadows, always the prey. She finally thinks she can settle down, have a normal life, and work on not being so scared of the world around her. That is until she runs into her worst fear.

He has finally found the potential family he has always wanted. All he has to do is make his little bird sing. Will Ava escape with her humanity intact?

Add Animal to your Goodreads

Watch the Book Trailer

I will have a review of Animal coming soon!

Animal teaser

Find Nikki Rae Online

Nikki’s Blog     Amazon     Facebook     Twitter     Goodreads     Tsu

Buy Animal

Amazon

1giveaway

(Click the ‘Giveaway Time!’ graphic to be taken to the Rafflecopter)

About MissPhyre

Hi! You can call me MissPhyre. I'm a Nanny by day and a reader by......well, always. I just recently got married and moved to a tiny apartment that barely holds all of my books. But that doesn't stop me from buying more! If I'm not working or reading (sometimes both) I can be found in my pillow fort binge watching Bones or Doctor Who. Popcorn is my one true junk food weakness...I would eat nothing but popcorn and mashed potatoes if I could get away with it!
This entry was posted in Blog Tours. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

