The Charm – Cover Reveal

The Charm is being re-released!!! Check out the new cover below!

Jojo Debrazza

Welcome to the cover reveal of The Charm…again!

The Charm was first published on 26th December 2014 with Musa Publishing. However, just two months after its release, Musa closed for business and The Charm has been off the market ever since.

But don’t dismay, The Charm is due for re-release on Friday 27th March and the shiny new cover can be seen first here:

The Charm by Jojo Debrazza The Charm by Jojo Debrazza

The Charm

Extraordinary powers come with a price

Fifteen year old Luca has the charm, a gift he inherited from his mum. Charmers can control minds, but they abide by a code—to only use the power for good, and only with the person’s permission. Luca knows breaking the code is wrong, and his mum would kill him if he tried!

But when a rogue charmer uses the power for criminal means, the Restorative government jumps in. Luca’s mum is imprisoned and the…

View original post 147 more words

About MissPhyre

Hi! You can call me MissPhyre. I'm a Nanny by day and a reader by......well, always. I just recently got married and moved to a tiny apartment that barely holds all of my books. But that doesn't stop me from buying more! If I'm not working or reading (sometimes both) I can be found in my pillow fort binge watching Bones or Doctor Who. Popcorn is my one true junk food weakness...I would eat nothing but popcorn and mashed potatoes if I could get away with it!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

