I’m hosting a Book Exchange!

The MissPhyre Library is hosting a book exchange!

Book-Exchange-Logo.small_1

There are two lists you can sign up for a US only and an international. Here is how this book exchange is going to work: you will be given the name*, address and genre list for your ‘exchange buddy’. You will then pick out a book that you think your buddy will enjoy and send it to them! In return, your name*, address and genre list will be given to someone and they will do the same for you! While I do encourage including book swag or something that goes with the book you are sending it is NOT required. The book can either be brand new or from your own collection. I do ask that books from your own collection be in good condition. You will have until April 30th to sign up, I will be pairing exchange buddies the first week of May. I would love to get a least 20 people signed up and I know you guys can help me reach that goal! Just click here, or the book exchange logo, to sign up and you are good to go! If you have any questions please leave a comment below and I will get back to you ASAP.

*If you don’t want to give out your real name, that’s fine, just make up something awesome to put instead.

About MissPhyre

Hi! You can call me MissPhyre. I'm a Nanny by day and a reader by......well, always. I just recently got married and moved to a tiny apartment that barely holds all of my books. But that doesn't stop me from buying more! If I'm not working or reading (sometimes both) I can be found in my pillow fort binge watching Bones or Doctor Who. Popcorn is my one true junk food weakness...I would eat nothing but popcorn and mashed potatoes if I could get away with it!
This entry was posted in Just for Fun and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

